Michael Lloyd Jones

Project Officer

Will Walker

Programme and Investment Manager – Community Energy

Vidhya Alakeson

Chief Executive

Maj Amin

Programme Coordinator

Fergus Arkley

Development Manager

Sara Buchanan

Programme Manager - Trade Up, Bright Ideas

Charlotte Cassedanne

Head of Communications

David Chater

Head of Funds

Danielle Cohen

Places Programme Manager

Ged Devlin

Programmes Manager - Community Shares, Blended Funding, Crowdfunding

Steve Gallagher

Procurement Manager

Mark Gordon

Director of Communications and Partnerships

Melanie Hadaway

Office Manager and Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive

Richard Harries

Director of the Research Institute

Colette Harvey

Programme Manager - Community Business Fund

Sian Herschel

Head of Places and Sectors

Bonnie Hewson

Programmes Manager - Places

Susie Finlayson

Development Manager

Peter Jenkins

Interim Chief Executive

Sophie Macken

Head of Market Development

Ailbhe McNabola

Head of Research and Policy

Jenny Sansom

Programmes Manager - More than a pub

Rose Seagrief

Programme Manager - Housing and Places

Alex Steeland

Programme Officer

Kate Stewart

Director of Programmes

Suzanne Perry

Research Officer

Sonja Wiencke

Project Officer – Twine and Data

Dai Powell

Board member

Carla Stent

Vice chair

Léonie Austin

Board member

Sam Berwick

Board member

Katie Blacklock

Board member

Stan Chan

Board member

Ian Hempseed

Board member

David Godden

Board member

Jess Prendergrast

Board Member

Christopher Stephens

Board Member

Charlotte Hollins

Manager of Fordhall Farm

Chris Buckham

Chair of Bretforton Community Shop

Warren Carter

Chair of the Bevendean Community Pub

Dave Chapman

Director of Totnes Community Development Society

Sally Chicken

Vice Chairman of Shotley Heritage Communtiy Benefit Society Ltd

Brian Dawe

Managing Director, Safe Regeneration

Bill Graham

Community Project Manager, New Wortley

Finn Jensen

Director, Calderdale Community Energy & Pennine Community Power

Iftikar Karim

Senior Manager, All Saints Action Network

Afsheen Kabir Rashid

Co-founder, Director of Repowering London and Chair, Brixton Energy

Richard Noon

Trustee, Meltham Carlile Community Hub

Nasim Qureshi

CEO, Inspired Neighbourhoods

Simeon Ripley

Chief Executive of Linkskill and North Tyneside Community Development Trust

Jess Steele

Director, Jericho Road Solutions

Angie Wright

CEO, b inspired